Moot Court Conference October 24-25, 2014 Marquette Law School

Presenters

- Margaret Baumgartner, Legal Research & Writing Faculty, University of Wisconsin Law School
- Sarah Benson, Lecturer in Law, University of Illinois College of Law
- Rebecca Blemberg, Associate Professor of Legal Writing, Marquette University Law School
- **S. Paige Canfield,** Professor and Director of Appellate Advocacy, Saint Louis University School of Law
- David Cleveland, Associate Professor of Law, Valparaiso University Law School
- James Dimitri, Clinical Professor of Law, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
- Christopher Evers, Legal Writing Instructor, Northern Illinois University College of Law
- William Fernholz, Lecturer in Residence, Director, Appellate and Competitions Programs; Professional Skills Program School of Law, U.C. Berkeley School of Law
- Veronica Finkelstein, Adjunct Professor, Drexel University School of Law
- Jonathan Gaffney, Director, National Veterans Law Moot Court Competition, Law Clerk, United States Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims
- Ian Gallacher, Professor of Law and Director, Legal Communication and Research, Syracuse University College of Law
- Kristin Gerdy, Teaching Professor and Director, Rex E. Lee Advocacy Program, BYU Law School
- Anne Gordon, Lecturer, Advocacy Fellow, Appellate and Competitions Programs; Advocacy Fellow, California Constitution Center, U.C. Berkeley School of Law
- Melissa Greipp, Associate Professor of Legal Writing, Marquette University Law School
- Ardath Hamann, Associate Professor and Director, Moot Court Honors Program, The John Marshall Law School

- Karen Henning, Interim Dean of Admission and Assistant Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
- Michelle Hook Dewey, Assistant Professor of Library Service, University of Illinois College of Law
- Jeff Jackson, Professor of Law, Washburn University School of Law
- Lucy Jewel, Associate Professor of Law, The University of Tennessee College of Law
- **Barbara Kritchevsky,** Director of Advocacy and Cecil C. Humphreys Professor of Law, University of Memphis School of Law
- Seth Lahn, Senior Lecturer in Law, Indiana University Bloomington Maurer School of Law
- Victoria Lowery, Director of Advocacy, Mississippi College School of Law
- Allison Martin, Clinical Professor of Law, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
- Nicholas Martino, Assistant Director, Moot Court Honor Board, and Adjunct Professor, Florida Coastal School of Law
- Charles MacLean, Assistant Professor of Law, Indiana Institute of Technology Law School
- Gail Mullins, Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing, The University of Oklahoma College of Law
- Mary Nagel, Assistant Professor and Assistant Director, Lawyering Skills, The John Marshall Law School
- Michelle L. Richards, Associate Professor of Legal Writing and Research, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
- Christine Rollins, Professor and Director, Legal Research and Writing, Saint Louis University School of Law
- Susan Salmon, Assistant Director of Legal Writing and Associate Clinical Professor of Law, The University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law
- Kathryn A. Sampson, Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Competitions and Capstone Courses, University of Arkansas School of Law
- Karen Speiser Sanner, Assistant Professor, Saint Louis University School of Law

- Elizabeth Sherowski, Moot Court Program Coordinator, The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
- **Robert Sherwin,** Assistant Professor of Law and Director Advocacy Programs, Texas Tech University School of Law
- **Connie Smothermon,** Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing, Director of Competitions, The University of Oklahoma College of Law
- Kent Streseman, Associate Professor of Appellate Advocacy and Director of the Ilana Diamond Rovner Program in Appellate Advocacy, IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Jayne Woods, Adjunct Associate Professor of Law, University of Missouri School of Law